Deleting custom apps
Deleting apps is permanent and cannot be undone. Any integration using the app stops working immediately.
To delete a custom app
If you are not on the Apps & credentials page, in the lower left corner of the window, click Settings. Then, under API Portal, click Apps & credentials.
Click an app.
The app opens.Click Delete app .