How to Verify Enrolled Users
The SecureEdge Manager displays all enrolled users in the selected workspace. After the SecureEdge Access enrollment process is complete, the user appears in the Cloud UI's Enrolled Users table. The single user can enroll multiple devices on the same token, and a separate row is provided for each device. An un-enrolled user cannot use their existing enrollment link to re-enroll.
Verify Enrolled Users
Go to
Barracuda SecureEdge and log in with your existing Barracuda Cloud Control account.
Select the workspace your user is enrolled in.
In the left menu, click the Access icon and select Enrolled Users.
The Enrolled Users page opens. You can see that your user is enrolled.
The Enrollment Users page displays the following information:
All users enrolled in the selected workspace.
Details of enrolled users, including their license type, enrollment profile, and remaining licenses.
When User Override is enabled, it displays “Overridden” for enrollment entries using a User Override profile.
(Optional) Verify User Override Status in Enrolled User Profiles
To verify the status, go to Access > Enrolled Users page.
The Enrolled Users page opens.
All enrolled users deployed in the selected workspace are displayed.
If User Override is enabled for enrolled users, Overridden will appear in their profile to indicate that the override configuration applies at the user level. You will see “Overridden” in the top-right corner of the window.
Click the Settings icon next to the enrolled user to view details. You can see that User Override is enabled for this user.
For more information about overriding SecureEdge Access settings in SecureEdge Manager, and creating user-level configurations, see Configuring Access Settings for an Enrolled User. You can modify the license and device profile for an enrolled user. For more information, see Configuring Device Settings for an Enrolled User.
(Optional) Filtering and Sorting Features
Add Filters
You can search or add filters to view specific users on the Enrolled User page.
Click Filters.
The Filters window opens. Specify the values for the following:
Enrollment timeframe – Select the desired time frame from the drop-down list. You can choose between Last 24 hours, 3 days, 7 days, Last 30 days, Last 3 months, Last 6 months, or Last year.
Select the criteria you wish to search for.
Click Apply.
To reset the filter, click Clear all.
Sorting Features
You can filter and sort users on the Enrolled Users page to view specific entries. To sort the Enrolled Users table:
Click Sort: Enrollment date.
Select the criteria you wish to sort for. For example, in this case, select Name and ascending.
The Enrolled Users table is sorted according to your preferred criteria.
(Optional) Verify Enrolled Users in Barracuda Firewall Admin
Open the Barracuda Firewall Admin application.
Select Firewall in the login window.
Provide Management IP, Username, and Password.
Go to Firewall > Live. You can see the user and application context.